Make Grab-and-Go Oatmeal in Your Fridge

Make Grab-and-Go Oatmeal in Your Fridge.

I am up and leaving the house early so I need a breakfast that doesn’t take preparation and can go with me. Oatmeal is cheap, stores and is good for you. I like preparing my breakfast the night before when I pack my lunch the next day. I have tried the banana-peanut butter recipe and it was very tasty. Expecting the rubber cement texture of cold oatmeal I was pleasantly surprised by the creaminess. When I have ingredients for the variations I will definitely try them!

Have you tried anything like these recipes before? Can we substitute the oatmeal for something else? If you give these a try, please let us know in the comments how it turns out!

via Make Grab-and-Go Oatmeal in Your Fridge.

Leave a Reply

